Wednesday Update – 10/05/2011

First off, I want to thank my friends for their suggestions on who Sarah should choose. They have been helpful in deciding that I should make a sequel to this book. I’m leaving a major cliff-hanger at the end of this book. Oops, did I give something away? Maybe.  You decide.

Sarah has made a big life decision at this point. It will benefit everyone involved in the long run. I really want to see how this plays out. Tomorrow is another day, to quote Scarlett O’Hara. Tomorrow, I may not get as much writing done as it’s Thursday and Thursday is Vampire Diaries night. But I will get some writing done.

Even I’m excited to see how all of this plays out. I know where I want the story to go, it plays in my head like a film, but when it ends up on the page, I see it differently and the story twists just a little. It’s going to be great. Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

